Gary Hoey - Deja Blues +2 (digi pak CD)

Reference: 00508

new & sealed jewel digi pak CD

2 bonus tracks

Label: Bad Reputation


"Deja Blues" is a very solid blues rock record, which was originally released in 2013 and is re-released by Bad Reputation Records these days including two bonus cuts. The title track, a rather slow instrumental blues full of emotion is definitely one highlight but also "Stranger" with its dreamy guitars is a really strong track. The American GARY HOEY is a great guitar player and his voice is more than average, too. In addition to that, he whole record has got a phenomenal production. To cut it short: It definitely doesn't have to be JOE BONAMASSA all the time...


1. Boss You Around

2. Boot Mill Blues

3. Almost Over You

4. Going Down

5. She's Walking

6. Stranger

7. Born Under a Bad Sign

8. Got To Believe

9. Deja Blues

10. Hold Your Head Up High

11. ZZ Blues (Bonus)

12. Addicted To Guitar (Bonus)