Seven Ravens - Barely Hanging On (CD)

Reference: 00630

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Rathole


SEVEN RAVENS are a melodic power metal troupe of American style with very subtle progressive influences, consisting of guitarist James LePak and songwriter Scott Bazzett. "Barely Hanging On" is now the first album of the Americans from 2021, offering upscale metal with many all stars completing the lineup. On this album are on board as guests Michael Bormann (ex Jaded Heart, vocals), Tony Franklin (Blue Murder, bass), Donnie Van Stavern (Thundersteel, bass), Bobby Jarzombek (Halford, drums), Matt Starr (Ace Frehley, drums). The mastering is done by Harry Hess (Harem Scarem). A must for metal fans! (BS)


1. Wouldn't Change A Thing 4:21

2. Wake Up 4:59

3. Keep A Light On 5:19

4. Cold 4:08

5. Barely Hanging On 5:10

6. Prove Me Wrong 4:25

7. Buried Alive 4:51

8. Web Of Lies 4:20

9. Playing With Fire 4:40

10. Time Is A Thief 4:10

11. Down In Flames 4:59