Escape The Hive - This Is Gonna Sting! (CD)

Reference: 00680

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Vanity Music Group


ESCAPE THE HIVE are a new band from the almost inexhaustible reservoir of American hard rock bands. On "This Is Gonna Sting!" they offer varied, well-produced hard rock in the style of the Riverdogs, older Black Stone Cherry, Badlands, Burning Rain or Black Swan. Best known band member is singer Michael Beck (ex Jake E. Lee's Dragon Cartel, Kings Of Dust). Unfortunately only 8 songs, but they are worth it for genre fans! Recommended track: "Seperate Lives". (BS)


01 - I Can See It

02 - Separate Lives

03 - I've Seen the Future

04 - In Between

05 - It's Not Alright

06 - Something

07 - Watchin You, Watchin' Me

08 - Roll the Dice