Jeff Paris - Race To Paradise (CD)

Reference: 00689

new & sealed jewel case CD
4 bonus tracks, first time on CD, remastered
Label: Bad Reputation

Last items in stock

JEFF PARIS not only is a remarkable songwriter (e.g. VIXEN, MR.BIG, ALIAS, LITA FORD) but he put out great solo albums from 1987 on as well which are considered true classics among the lovers of AOR and melodic rock. His debut "Race To Paradise", which is published here officially on CD for the first time ever and remastered, contains nine highly melodic and good rocking tracks. In addition to that, there are four bonus cuts ("Saturday Nite", "One Night Alone", "Wired Up" und "I Can't Let Go") that can't be rated here, as we don't have them yet. Nevertheless, it's a great opportunity to close an essentiell gap in every serious collection. (MS)


1. I'm Better

2. Mystery Girl

3. My Girl

4. Give It Away

5. Don't Make Promises

6. Back On My Knees

7. Hot Love

8. Rock Tonight

9. Race To Paradise

10. Saturday Nite (Bonus)

11. One Night Alone (Bonus)

12. Wired Up (Bonus)

13. I Can't Let Go (Bonus)