AOR - Bewitched In L.A. (CD)

Reference: 00574

new & sealed jewel case CD

Label: Perris Records

Last items in stock

AOR, the project of Frédéric Slama with their twenty-third (!) regular album. This time there's only one vocalist working for the extremely busy Frenchman. Paul Sabu (ONLY CHILD, KIDD GLOVE, SILENT RAGE) is singing and all guitars are played by Tommy Denander (RADIOACTICE). Everything else is done by Slama as always. Finest melodic material, AOR in the truest sense, with a noticeable Westcoast at times touch is given here. Tracks like "Behind Closed Doors" or "Manifestation Of Human Desires" will not leave your ears any time soon. The (at first) ballad-like track "Private Number" is great, too. (MS)


1. Behind Closed Doors 

2. Dangerously Smart 

3. You Don’t Have To Tell Me Lies 

4. Stolen Future 

5. Manifestation Of Human Desires 

6. Frozen Soul 

7. Private Number 

8. Breaking The Rules 

9. Never Give Up On Love