• New

Avion - White Noise +2 (CD)

Reference: 00813

new & sealed jewel case CD
remastered, 2 bonus tracks
Label: MelodicRockClassics


The two highly acclaimed studio albums "Avion" (1983) and "White Noise" (1986) by the Australian band AVION were only available as bootlegs, but have never been officially re-released on CD. MelodicRockClassics is now officially reissuing these two gems and the record "Live" in remastered (JK Northrup) and extended versions. The second album, originally released in 1986, contains two B-sides as a bonus. A great band with classic AOR releases for any fan of mid-80s classic rock and BOSTON, NEW ENGLAND, AVIATOR and FOREIGNER! (BS)


Avion – White Noise (1986)
01. Celebration
02. Berlin Wall
03. Elle
04. In My Mind
05. Ships
06. We've Got Secrets
07. Calm Before The Storm
08. The Next Big Thing
09. On And On
10. Never Too Late

Bonus Tracks:
The Bigger You Are (1985 B-Side)
Ransom (1986 B-Side)