• New
  • Out-of-Stock

The End Machine - The Quantum Phase (CD)

Reference: 00822

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Frontiers Music


THE END MACHINE, that's basically a version of DOKKEN without the man himself. This second output sees a change behind the microphone. The extremely talented Indian Girish Pradhan (GIRISH AND THE CHRONICLES) takes over vocal duties from Robert Mason (WARRANT) which is a great improvement for the project. George Lynch (g, LYNCH MOB), Steve Brown (d) und Jeff Pilson (b, FOREIGNER) are excellent players for sure. "The Quantum Phase" is a must have for lovers of American hard rock. The album opener "Black Hole Extinction" is a really good representation of the whole material. (MS)


1. Black Hole Extinction
2. Silent Winter
3. Killer of the Night
4. Hell or High Water
5. Stand Up
6. Burning Man
7. Shattered Glass Heart
8. Time
9. Hunted
10. Stranger in the Mirror
11. Into the Blazing Sun