• Out-of-Stock

Lionheart - The Grace Of A Dragonly (CD) Digipak

Reference: 00790

new & sealed CD digipak
Label: Metalville


LIONHEART, British melodic veterans around Dennis Stratton (g, ex-IRON MAIDEN), Lee Small (v, THE SWEET, ex-SHY) or Steve Mann (g, MSG, ex-LIAR) are pretty active in recent times, which is great. "The Grace Of A Dragonfly" is some kind of concept album centering around World War II. It's a cool record blistering with fine hooklines and sophisticated, timeless music. The band fully delivers. Check out the magical "The Eagle's Nest". As a reference you can easily take their fellow Englishmen from SARACEN and PRAYING MANTIS who have a similar approach on melodies. (MS)


1. Declaration

2. Flight 19

3. V Is For Victory

4. This Is A Woman's War

5. The Longest Night

6. The Eagle's Nest

7. Little Ships

8. Just A Man

9. UXB

10.  The Grace Of A Dragonfly

11.  Remembrance, Praying For World Peace