Company Of Wolves - Shakers And Tamborines +1 (CD)

Reference: 00835

new & sealed jewel case CD
remastered; 1 Bonustrack
Label: Bad Reputation


COMPANY OF WOLVES is a rock band from New York with obvious blues influences in the vein of CINDERELLA or QUIREBOYS. Their 1998 record "Shakers And Tamborines" is more or less a collection of demo tracks that made sure the band got signed to a major for their 1990 debut "Company Of Wolves" and was published some years later for the first time. It now sees the light of day again in a remastered version including one bonustrack ("Company Of Wolves"). Given the sheer quality of the songs, it is quite astonishing that this four-piece did not really make it. (MS)


1. Labor Of Love
2. Words You Say
3. Miles Away
4. Dear Life
5. Can’t Stand To Crawl
6. The Distance
7. Simon Screams
8. Everybody’s Baby
9. In My Blood
10. Rocks In Yo’ Head
11. Company Of Wolves  (Bonustrack)