Deacon Street Project - One + Two (2-CD)

Reference: 00645

new & sealed jewel case 2-CD
remastered, new booklet and artwork, 2 Bonustracks
Label: Pride & Joy Music Classixx


DEACON STREET PROJECT is the baby of Tommy Denander (g/b/keys, e.g. RADIOACTIVE) from Sweden. Originally released in 2004 and 2006 and heavily sought after, the two records can point with one bonus cut each, new and beautiful artwork and booklet and come as a double-decker. AOR with a great portion of Westcoast recorded perfectly by musical extra class like e.g. Geir Rönning (v), Stan Bush (v), Peter Sundell (v), Bruce Gaitsch (g), Lars Chriss (g) or Marcel Jacob (b) to mention just a few. Limited run of 500 units and available exclusively in the Pride & Joy Shop. Grab it! (MS)


CD 1:

1. Radio 

2. Changes 

3. Caught Up In A Fear Of Loving 

4. I Can't Go Back 

5. Lost In The Moment 

6. Before I Loved Just You 

7. Living A Lie 

8. Love Got A Hold On Me 

9. Find Me A Meaning 

10. I Don't Mind 

11. Someday I'll Offer You Surrender 12. Mad About You 

13. Love Is Killing Me (Bonus Track)

CD 2:

1. Beautiful Chardaine 

2. Leann 

3. When Love Is On The Line 4. Save Me 

5. I Give This Promise 

6. Now We Cry For You 

7. Second Comings 

8. (Kill Us) On Another Day 

9. The Promise Of Forever 

10. Misery 

11. Action 

12. Easy As It Seems 

13. Them Changes 

14. Jason 

15. How Do I (Bonus Track)