Satin - Satin +2 (CD)

Reference: 00636

new & sealed jewel case CD
2 Bonussongs
Label: Art Of Melody Music


SATIN, that's Tommy Nilsen from Norway doing the songwriting, singing and playing everything on his own! It's finest AOR/Westcoast with a little portion of pop included. Nevertheless, it's sounding like a full band and everything but sterile. The first two albums "Satin" (2014) und "It's About Time" (2017) currently are being rereleased, limited to 500 units each. The two albums come with two cool bonus cuts each which are really nice. A strong sense of melody, fitting arrangements and a great feeling for the flow of a record are the magic ingridients here. Keep an eye on SATIN. "Don't Know The Words" as well as "Leave It Be" are propper first and reliable glimpses into the album. (MS)


01. Fire The Shot

02. Don't Know The Words

03. I've Been Crazy

04. Life Will Never Slow Down

05. I Want Us

06. Friends

07. Some Call It Love 

08. Leave It Be 

09. Part Of It 

10. I Don't Need Anybody 

11. If You're Walking Away (Bonus Track)

12. Back Before I Go (Bonus Track)