Rockett Love - Galactic Circus (CD)

Reference: 00544

new & sealed jewel case CD
release date & first day of shipping: September 22nd, 2023
Label: Pride & Joy Music


Swedish outfit ROCKETT LOVE around Stefan Westerlund (g, GRAND DESIGN) und Daniel Samuelsson (v, TWINBALL) are absolutely suitable for all lovers of good times spreading and highly melodic rock music with a massive eighties touch. Especially the cool guitars are pure fun and all hooklines are brilliant which will make you want to listen to them over and over again. "Galactic Circus" is the best of the previous good outputs by ROCKETT LOVE. Check out "Never Look Back“, "Running Out Of Time“, "Fly Away“ oder "Talk To Ya Later“. Mix and master by none other than Erik Mårtensson (ECLIPSE). If you are into ECLIPSE, GRAND DESIGN, OSUKARU or HARDCORE SUPERSTAR, you simply can't go wrong here. (MS)


1. Never Look Back
2. Too Much Water Under The Bridge
3. Running Out Of Time
4. Under The Gun
5. Easy Come And Easy Go
6. On The Radio
7. Talk To Ya Later
8. The Angels Cry
9. Far Away
10. Last Men Standing
11. The Higher You Rise The Harder You Fall