Junkyard Drive - Look At Me Now (CD)

Reference: 00845

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Target Music

Last items in stock

Denmark is the home of this young but experienced outfit. Frontman Kris and the guys are very active in terms of live gigs which is obvious in the material here, which sounds mature and fresh at the same time. "Look At Me Now", the fourth output of JUNKYARD DRIVE, suits fans of outfits like DANKO JONES, RIVAL SONS, THE HELLACOPTERS, D:A:D ,but also ECLIPSE to a certain degree, really well. Produced by Soren Andersen (e.g. THUNDERMOTHER, GLENN HUGHES). Powerful, authentic, honest - that's how hard rock should be like! Just check out "Somewhere To Hide" and "Black Wolf". (MS)


1. Somewhere To Hide
2. Shoot From The Hip
3. Tearaway
4. Black Wolf
5. Beauty Fool
6. Blood Red Sky
7. Saw You Hanging There
8. The Tide Is High
9. Pipe Down
10. Afterglow