Kaj Pousár - Nine Lives (CD)

Reference: 00558

new & sealed jewel case CD
2 Bonustracks
Label: Melodic Passion Records

Last items in stock

Extremely well produced and versatile melodic hard rock. The Swede Kaj Pousár (v) possesses an amazing voice and also the songwriting is top class. There are rocking tunes perfectly suited next to rather slow songs. He is accompanied by fine musicians like Tommy Denander (g, RADIOACTIVE), Andreas Habo Johansson (d, NARNIA, AVATARIUM), Mats Valentin (g, SANTANA, STING) or Thomas Blindberg (b, MICHAEL BOLTON). Two excellent cover versions as bonus (DIO's "Don't Talk To Strangers" and BLACK SABBATH's "Lonely Is The Word") complete the picture here. Produced by Samuel Waermö (BON JOVI, JOHN FARNHAM). Great record! (MS)


1. Femme Fatale

2. One Chance

3. Behind Us

4. Out in Life

5. Dont Stay

6. My Hometown

7. Read This Song

8. See Me

9. The Creeps

10. Don't Talk To Strangers (Bonus)

11. Lonely Is The Word (Bonus)