Helix - Power of Rockn'Roll +1 (CD)

Reference: 00419

new & sealed jewel case CD

1 bonus track

2007 studio release. For fans of Aerosmith & Alice Cooper.

Label: Perris Records


With a catalogue of music on CD that spans a history of over 30 years, the heavy metal, hard rock saga of Helix continues with ‘The Power Of Rock n’ Roll’ , their first brand new studio album since 2004. For this return, original lead singer and front man Brian Vollmer is joined by Jeff Fountain (Bass), Steve Georgakopoulos(lead Guitar) & Rob MacEachern (Drums) who rock out on 10 newly penned originals including the first focus track “Get Up”, “Baby Likes To Ride”, “Do You Believe In Rock n Roll” and a new recorded version of their classic “Heavy Metal Love” that are guaranteed to ‘Rock You’! 


1 Fill Your Head With Rock

2 Get Up!

3 Nickels And Dimes

4 The Past Is Back (To Kick Your Ass)

5 Eat Up My Dust

6 Baby Likes To Ride

7 Boomerang Lover

8 Cyberspace Girl

9 Living Life Large

10 The Power Of Rock N´ Roll

11 Heavy Metal Love (Bonus Track)