RCMC - Rock City Machine Co. (CD) Digipak

Reference: 00729

new & sealed digi-pack CD
Label: Bad Reputation


RCMC, that's three members from the respective tourings bands of KISS iconds ACE FREHLEY and GENE SIMMONS. Classic, rough and typically Amercian hard rock the way it (luckily) never dies. The songs were written together with Marti Frederiksen (e.g. AEROSMITH, OZZY OSBOURNE) who also produced the excellent soiunding record. Highlights are the magic and pretty much VAN HALEN-like "Summer Song" and the cool "When Trouble Finds You" with its numerous AC/DC references. A short, intense, authentic and beautiful rock'n'roll record. The way it should be. (MS)


1. Can't Stop This Train

2. Soul For The Gold 

3. Ramblin' Gamlin' Man

4. Sommer Song

5. When Trouble Finds You

6. The Last Time

7. High Road

8. Fallin' In Love