Robert Hart - Circus Life (CD)

Reference: 00762

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Escape


Beautiful and simply authentic rock with excursions into melodic and hard rock can be found on "Circus Life". ROBERT HART (BAD COMPANY, MANFRED MANN'S EARTH BAND) sings softly here and rough in the vein of JOE COCKER there. Museic penned by Steve Overland (FM) and Steve Morris (HEARTLAND) and guests like e.g. Robert Säll (g, WORK OF ART, W.E.T.), Chris Childs (b, THUNDER) or Steve Mann (g, MSG, LIONHEART) make the twelve Songs shine bright. A timeless record with a lot of heart and soul, sophisticated sound and last but not least a beautifully crafted artwork. (MS)


1. Now And Forever

2. Wolves At The Door

3. Cry Out Loud

4. Rattle The Cage

5. Can’t Slow Down

6. Metal Highways

7. Hell Or High Water

8. Play It Loud

9. Shockwave

10. Hearts Of Steel