• New

Kickhunter - Greatest Kicks (CD)

Reference: 00893

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Metalapolis Records


KICKHUNTER from Hamburg play honest hard rock without any fuzz and they do so for more than twenty years. Partly remixed and - apart from the songs from the most recent effort "Now Or Never" (2023) - remastered by Eike Freese (e.g. DEEP PURPLE, GAMMA RAY) which lets the tracks shine brightly. Dirty riffs meet thundering drums and classic Hammond sounds meet rough and powerful vocals. Just check out the orchestral (!) "I Sing This Song Forever" as well as the new version of "Child Of Love" with Markus Grosskopf (b, HELLOWEEN) und Zak Stevens (v, SAVATAGE). Rock'n'Roll, Baby! (MS)


1. Wild Emotions (Remix)
2. Mine All Mine (Remaster)
3. This Summer
4. To Hell And Back Again (Remix)
5. Another Tear (Remaster)
6. Walls (Remaster)
7. Louder & Faster
8. Call My Name (Remix)
9. King Of Life (Remaster)
10. Motherlode
11. Child Of Love (Remix)
12. Feels Like Home (Remaster)
13. Madhouse (Remix)
14. Shame On Love (Remaster)
15. Be My Lady (Remix)
16. Smile Smile Smile (Remix)
17. I Sing This Song Forever (Rockestra Remix)