Prisoner - One + Two (2-CD)

Reference: 00698

new & sealed jewel case 2-CD
new artwork; remastered
Label: Pride & Joy Music Classixx


The double album "One + Two" of the Swedish melodic rock band PRISONER contains the total of two albums of the band: "Blind" (2000) and "II" (2001) and is released in a limited edition of 500 copies. 

The band consisted of musicians, song writers and producers Tommy Denander and Ricky Delin together with great singers Geir Rönning and Pierre Wensberg. Tommy Denander remastered both works and created the new artwork. As part of the Pride & Joy Music Classixx series, the double CD is released as Vol.4



1. Blind

2. Don’t Wanna Waster Another Minute

3. Starry Eyes

4. Liar (I’d Never Think The Thought)

5. Italian Girl (Rome Is Still There)

6. Hear Me Heaven

7. Stop Playing Games

8. Give My Heart A Home

9. Where Is The Fire

10. End Of The Millennium


1. Dead End

2. Jasmine

3. Hold On

4. One Way

5. Return My Heart

6. Prisoners

7. One Step Closer

8. I Am Right Here

9. Standing On The Outside

10. You Drive Me Crazy

11. Just To Think

12. Woke Up Dead