Arctic Rain - Unity (CD)

Reference: 00191

new & sealed jewel case CD

release date & first day of shipping: January 27th, 2023

Label: Frontiers Music


ARCTIC RAIN from Sweden and their AOR are highly suitable for lovers of extremely melodic sounds. Majestic keyboards, powerful guitars and a wonderful and expressive voice (Tobias Jonsson) are main ingredients on “Unity“. There lots of beautiful harmonies and catchy hooklines throughout. “Unity“ will make AOR fans definitely cry tears of joy. Let alone the half ballade “I Believe“ or the anthem-like “King Of The Radio“ shine. A pristine production with lovely-crafted details completes the picture here. PERFECT PLAN, H.E.A.T., WORK OF ART or CREYE are good comparisons here.



1. One World
2. Unity
3. Fire In My Eyes
4. Peace Of Mind
5. Laughing In The Rain
6. Believe
7. Out Of Time
8. Kings Of The Radio
9. When We Were Young
10. Time For A Miracle
11. The Road Goes On


Tobias Jonsson - Vocals
Magnus Berglund - Guitars
Kaspar Dahlqvist - Keyboards
Gert Daun - Bass
Richard Tonyson - Drums