• New

Care Of Night - Reconnected (CD)

Reference: 00706

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Frontiers Music


CARE OF NIGHT have been rather quiet during the last two or three years. But the Swedish AOR kings are back with their third effort called "Reconnected"... back with a bang! After a few line-up changes, (luckily) the songs are still purest AOR as AOR can be. The boundaries of the genre are pushed a little bit further but the magnificient melodies are simply out of this world. The characteristic voice of Calle Schönberg, the mighty keyboards, the wonderfully placed guitar, an amazing rhytym section and the absolute stellar songwriting foremost are nothing but fact. You really can't play this type of sound any better, can you? (MS)


1. Street Runner 

2. Tonight 

3. Caught Feelings 

4. No One Saves The World Alone 

5. Melanie 

6. Half Of My Heart 

7. Follow Through 

8. Wrong 

9. End Of A Chapter 

10. Stay With Me 

11. You've Been Right Here All Along