Overland - SIX (CD)

Reference: 00685

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Escape Music


To find some new words about Steve OVERLAND is difficult - for a felt eternity, the English exceptional singer with the unique voice with FM and also as solo artist regularly feeds the AOR community with one highlight after another! "S.I.X" is no exception! What is offered is dignified, song-serving AOR, which is based not only on OVERLAND's voice but also on sophisticated songwriting. Perfectly produced, among others also by Robert Säll (WORK OF ART), the work of Fredrik Folkare (among others ECLIPSE). A must have for any AOR fan! (BS)


1. One Touch 4:56 

2. Disconnected 4:03 

3. Together Alone 3:30

4. How Does it Feel 3:30

5. I Hear your Voice 4:21

6. Last Breath 4:34

7. Really Makes You Wonder 3:58

8. Station to Station 3:25 

9. Things Will Never Be The Same 4:47 

10. From Now On 3:51

11. Under The Blood Red Sky 4:45

12. Walk With Me 5:09