• New

Seventh Wonder - The Great Escape (CD)

Reference: 00616

new & sealed jewel case CD
New liner notes
Label: Frontiers Music


Frontiers Music puts out the first four SEVENTH WONDER records "Become" (2005), "Waiting In The Wings" (2006), "Mercy Falls" (2008) und "The Great Escape" (2010) again which are actually hard to find, if at all. They were released by another label, which makes this actually a smart move. On each album of the Swedish progressive metal band you find newly written liner notes by the band itself plus some unreleased photos. Pretty impressive is the epic and playful longtrack "The Great Escape" with more than half an hour playing time at the end of the album. This band does not have to hide from anybody, though. (MS)


1.  Wiseman

2.  Alley Cat

3.  The Angelmaker

4.  King of Whitewater

5.  Long Way Home

6.  Move On Through

7.  The Great Escape