• New

Starmen - Starmenized (CD)

Reference: 00605

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Sound Pollution


Well, of course the four Swedes in STARMEN look up to their obvious idols KISS. They do so in all respects, musically and concering the whole appearance including make-up. But they do it with style and very well on their fourth album by now like on the previous ones, too. We talk about experienced musicians formerly of THE POODLES and NARNIA here. A good taste of the record is provided by "Liar" and "Tears Never Dry" as well as by the extremely catchy "Radioactice". It's a record that makes you forget the last thirty or forty years easily. Melodic hard rock and glam rock in the vein of WIG WAM and NESTOR of the finest sort! (MS)


01. Liar

02. Rockstar

03. Tears Never Dry

04. I Die for You

05. Radioactive

06. Black Moon Rising

07. Renegade Jenny

08. Just a Stranger

09. Word Up (We All Bleed Red)

10. Starmenized