• New

Sam Millar - More Cheese Please (CD)

Reference: 00603

new & sealed jewel case CD

Label: self-released


SAM MILLAR (BIG FOOT) is an English artist from the Melodic Rock genre, which after several great singles now brings his first solo album to the start. The terrific work with great artwork (purple with yellow "cheese" moon) offers great songs that cover the whole stylistic range of the rocky 80s. From influences of DANGER DANGER ("Chardonnay"), to 80s glam of the old LA scene ("Forget You"), to straight rockers reminiscent of STATUS QUO ("Dancing On My Own"), everything is offered. "Deja Vu" is a classic retro wave track. Loose, fresh, colorful and a bit wacky - and totally retro! A great album that will delight fans of 80s rock sounds! (BS.)


01. The Killing Floor

02. Fooling Yourself

03. Something I’ll Regret

04. When The Summer Ends

05. Chardonnay

06. Showbiz

07. Forget You

08. Dancing On My Own

09. Déjà Vu

10. Neanderthal Man

11. Meet Me Halfway