• New

Christillow - Standing In The Rain (CD)

Reference: 00598

new & sealed jewel case CD


8 page booklet with complete lyrics

ltd. to 500 copies

Label: Heaven And Hell Records


CHRISTILLOW was formed in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 1988 by members Michael James Christillow (Vocals), Kenne Mettler (Guitar), Jessy Marks (Bass), Rod Taken (Drums), and David Guistwhite (Keyboards). CHRISTILLOW soon were sharing bills with bands such as Loudness, Trixter,  amongst others. They would prove to audiences that its brand of metallic melodic hard rock with hints of pomp had what it took to be a contender. In 2016 Heaven and Hell Records re-issued CHRISTILLOW’s 1988 self-titled and magnificent self-released debut under the new title “Standing in the Rain”. For fans of Dokken & Co. (BS)


01. Turn Me Loose Tonight

02. The Climb

03. Heaven's Gate

04. Little Angel Girl

05. All I Want

06. Love Me Tonight

07. Standing in the Rain

08. Streets

09. Forever Gone

10. What Goes Around