• New

Michael Bormann's Jaded Hard - Feels Like Yesterday

Reference: 00596

new & sealed jewel case CD

Label: RMB Records


Off course, the band’s name is no coincidence. “Feels Like Yesterday“ by the former JADED HEART frontman is the album the current incarnation of the band would never put out because they developed into a totally different direction musically since they parted ways with BORMANN in 2004. But it’s this record that exactly satisfies the desire of old fans. Already the first single “Feel Like I’m Living“ impressively underlines this. Cool piece of music!



01. Feel Like I'm Living

02. It Feels Like Yesterday

03. Won't Surrender

04. Bring Me Higher Love

05. We'd Still Make It

06. Mr. Mysterious

07. Good Times

08. Just One More Step Away

09. Don't You Ever Leave

10. I'm A Son Of A Gun

11. Shout It All Out

12. Everybody Is A Rockstar