Vandenberg - SIN (CD)

Reference: 00588

new & sealed jewel case CD

Label: Mascot Records


The new VANDENBERG album "SIN" is good, obviously pretty guitar-driven hard rock. On vocals you get Mats Levén from SWEDEN (e.g. SWEDISH EROTICA) for the first time this album who follows Ronnie Romero. Once again Randy van der Elsen (b, TANK) and Koen Herfst (d, BOBBY KIMBALL, EPICA) complete the picture here, delivering a very solid foundation of the sound. Remarkably, the Dutchman, who played in WHITESNAKE once, is rocking harder than ever despite being almost seventies years old. Therefore, "SIN" is a feast for lovers of classic hard rock. Two or three rather average tracks can be found, though. (MS)


1. Thunder And Lightning 

2. House On Fire 

3. Sin 

4. Light It Up 

5. Walking On Water 

6. Burning Skies 

7. Hit The Ground Running 

8. Baby You've Changed 

9. Out Of The Shadows