King Kobra - We Are Warriors +2 (CD) digipak

Reference: 00563

new & sealed digipak CD

2 bonus tracks

Label: Cleopatra Records


KING KOBRA are back after a long break, actually since "King Kobra II" (2013), to be precise. Drummer Carmen Appice (VANILLA FUDGE, BLUE MURDER) put together a new line-up consisting of Paul Shortino (v, QUIET RIOT), Carlos Cavazo (g, RATT), Rowan Robertson (g, DIO) and long-term bassist Johnny Rod who create a very good new album. It's classic hard rock with lots of seventies vibes in it as well as lots of true musical craftmanship. "We Are Warriors" is a fine all-star celebration of hard rock. The old masters are definitely not done yet! The CD comes with two bonus cuts.


1. Music Is A Piece Of Art

2. Turn Up The Music

3. Secrets And Lies

4. Drownin’

5. One More Night

6. Love Hurts

7. Dance

8. Darkness

9. We Are Warriors

10. Drive Like Lightning


11. Trouble

12. Side By Side