Crossfade - Innocent Days (CD) digisleeve

Reference: 00483

new & sealed digisleeve CD
Label: Fenix Music


CROSSFADE with "Innocent Days", their fourth release since 2004, are a true gem. You get beautiful AOR respectively Westcoast with Göran Edman (ex YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, CRY OF DAWN) on vocals and very pleasant melodies. Just check out the easy-going "Kings Of Broken Dreams" for a first impression. Unfortunately, "Innocent Days" with its six songs offers not really much music, even though the tracks are longer than average. Possible references are e.g. TOTO, STEELY DAN, DONALD FAGEN or CHICAGO among others. Westcoast sound of the twenty-first century. Thumbs up!


1. Innocent Days
2. Kings Of Broken Dreams
3. Right There
4. Time Is On Our Side
5. Living It Up
6. Sky Falls Down