• New
  • Out-of-Stock

Fahrenheit – Feel The Heat (CD)

Reference: 00469

new & sealed jewel case CD

Limited Edition: 500 copies

Label: STEELHEART Memories Records

More stock will be available soon!


Hailing from Grimsby, FAHRENHEIT didn’t hide their influences when it came to writing their material, and FM has always been their main one.

The winners of Metal Hammer’s ‘Find A Band Competition’ and the proud possessors of a “Friday Rock show” session, FAHRENHEIT took the grim out of Grimsby and replaced it with a huge slab of sunshine infused AOR, hewn from the softest of Rock! Think FM (again), Heartland, Strangeways and Tobruk, just to name a few British fellows.
With interest from Warner Brothers, support slots with Saxon, Vow Wow and Magnum theirs is the usual tale of missed opportunities and failed promises.
Including all their recordings/demos between ’86 and ’90, this CD collection showcases a bunch of great British AOR songs, something that all lovers of the genre should not miss!
The Cd will feature 15 tracks all remastered from the band’s cassette tapes, plus the usual 16-pages booklet featuring many unseen pics & memorabilia and the complete band-history written by “AOR master” Rob Evans.


1 One More Heartbreak

2 Love Ain't A Lie

3 What Do You Call This Feeling

4 Hold On To The Night

5 Over You

6 Rescue Me

7 Hide Your Self Away

8 Heart That Lost The Love

9 One On One

10 Just Like Strangers

11 Things Can Get Better

12 I Don't Wanna Lose Again

13 Heaven

14 Tears Are Gonna Fall

15 Whatever It takes