• New

DeVicious - Code Red (CD)

Reference: 00457

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Metalapolis


DEVICIOUS with album number five and singer number three. Baol Bardot Bulsara (ex-TNT) offers a wide range vocally and is able to convince in high notes as well as in lower areas. Less progressive and not as hard as the last effort "Black Heart" (2022), the majority of the new material is extremely melodic. It's a record full of cool hooklines, and exciting arrangements and lots of keyboards. A strong production as well as a nice artwork which connects with the lprevious albums pretty well, completes the picture here. Songs to check out first are "Are You Ready For Love", "Madhouse" or "No More Tears". Bandleader Alex Frey (b) and the guys once again fully deliver.


1. Are You Ready For Love 4:52
2. Highway To The Stars 4:21
3. Madhouse 4:24
4. Stuck In Paradise 4:35
5. No More Tears 5:19
6. Raise Your Life 4:37
7. Not Anymore 5:18
8. House Of Cards 4:13
9. All My Life 4:41
10. Walk From The Shadows 5:14 11. Penthouse Floor 2023 (bonus track) 4:55