• New

Sweet & Lynch - Heart & Sacrifice (CD)

Reference: 00451

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Frontiers Records


Michael Sweet (v/g, STRYPER, ICONIC) and George Lynch (g, DOKKEN, LYNCH MOB, THE END MACHINE) team up again for the third time. The sound of this album is raw and energetic which is no surprise, though. The style is hybrid of their main bands und lovers of American hard rock will be highly pleased. Alessandro Del Vecchio (u.a. HARDLINE, REVOLUTION SAINTS) plays bass and is resonsible for the production. Jelly Cardarelli (LALU) on drums. "Heart & Sacrifice" offers fine rockers like for instance "Where I Have To Go" or "Give Up The Night". Fans of Sweets's voice and Lynch's playing actually can't go wrong here although one or two extraordinary songs are probably missing.


1. Heart & Sacrifice

2. Where I Have To Go

3. Miracle

4. Leave It All Behind

5. You’ll Never Be Alone

6. After All Is Said And Done

7. Give Up The Night

8. Will It Ever Change

9. It’s Time To Believe

10. Every Day

11. It Rains Again

12. World Full Of Lies