• New

Heaven's Edge - Get It Right (CD)

Reference: 00443

new & sealed jewel case CD
release date & first day of shipping: May 12th, 2023
Label: Frontiers Music


American outfit HEAVEN'S EDGE with their first new record in a quarter of a century. It's easily their stongest record so far with plenty of cool hooklines and a strong, authentic production. Frontman Mark Evans and the guys, mostly original, deliver a great sense for melodies, catchy arrangements and a slightly sleazy atmosphere at times. A very pleasant surprise, though. Let alone the highly melodic "Gone Gone Gone" shine as well as the potential hit duo "What Could Have Been" and "When The Lights Go Down". "Get It Right" is finest stuff for lovers of for instance HAREM SCAREM, TYKETTO, FIREHOUSE or even BON JOVI and the like. Thumbs up for HEAVEN'S EDGE!


1. Had Enough

2. Gone Gone Gone

3. Nothing Left But Goodbye

4. What Could’ve Been

5. When The Lights Go Down

6. Raise ‘Em Up

7. 9 Lives (My Immortal Life)

8. Dirty Little Secrets

9. Beautiful Disguise

10. I’m Not The One