Bulletproof – Bite Down Hard (CD)

Reference: 00430

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Eonian Records


BULLETPROOF come up with their new album “Bite Down Hard.”  Their music has been described as hard rock, blues rock, and heavy metal, but the band calls it “rock and roll.” “Bite Down Hard” is brought to you straight outta a small town in Serbia.  The band was very intentional in how they recorded this album, avoiding sterile, over-the-top mixing with NO compromises.  For fans of AC/DC, Cinderella, and Miss Crazy.


01. Midnight Ride
02. Drinking Too Much
03. Blow My Fuse
04. Seven Years of Hell
05. Desire
06. You Make Me Rock
07. Come And Love Me
08. Another Shot of Love