• New

Burning Witches - The Dark Tower (CD)

Reference: 00427

new & sealed jewel case CD
release date & first day of shipping: May 5th, 2023
Label: Napalm Records


BURNING WITCHES from Switzerland play melodic and pretty old school heavy metal. "The Dark Tower" is already album number five of the all-female outfit. Plenty of classic eighties metal and a charming, authentic production and pretty much demonic, mystic and riff-driven atmosphere foremost, that's what you get here. Fast tracks ("Evil Witch") or mid tempo ("Into The Unknown") all over the place. The BURNING WITCHES know exactly how to play the game. There are no fillers whatsoever. Highlights - apart from the mighty titletrack - are the epic "Unleash The Beast" and the energetic "Heart Of Ice". Horns up!


01 Rise Of Darkness

02 Unleash The Beast

03 Renegade

04 Evil Witch

05 World On Fire

06 Tomorrow

07 House Of Blood

08 The Dark Tower

09 Heart Of Ice

10 Arrow Of Time

11 Doomed To Die

12 Into The Unknown

13 The Lost Souls