• New

Black Sheep - Trouble In The Streets (CD)

Reference: 00341

new & sealed jewel case CD

Label: Bad Reputation


Black Sheep is an LA-based band that has seen a revolving door of talented players over the years, including Slash (Guns N‘ Roses), Mitch Perry (Steeler, Talas, MacAulley-Schenker Group), James Kottak (Scorpions), and Dweezil Zappa. However, the constant member has been singer Willie Basse. The band‘s debut album was released in 1985 by Enigma Records. Other notable members include Kyle Harrison (Trampled Underfoot), Kurt James (Steeler, Dr. Master Mind), Randy Catillo (formerly Ozzy Osbourne, Motley Crue), Jeff Northrup (formerly King Kobra, currently XYZ), Randii Meers (formerly Black Oak Arkansas), Geezer Butler (currently plays with Kyle in Trampled Underfoot), and Paul Carmen (formerly and currently with Leather Wolf).


01 - I Will Survive
02 - Stop in the Name of Love (Supremes cover)
03 - Love is Not Enough
04 - What Can I Do 4 U?
05 - The Day of the Kids
06 - Stick! (To My Guns)
07 - Love Warrior
08 - Eyes on Love
09 - Trouble in the Streets
10 - Stop Spinning Your Wheels