Angels In Vein - Long Time Coming (CD)

Reference: 00330

new & sealed jewel case CD

Label: Perris Records


Angels In Vein is a classic rock band with mainstream elements seamlessly woven into both its musical tapestry and cutting edge production, making its unique sound immediately identifiable yet virtually timeless.

AIV was formed in 2015 when founding members Chris VanDahl (Cherry Street, Pack Of Wolves, L.A Guns) and Todd (Taz) Anthony (Cherry Street) renewed their collaborative efforts with the intention of writing a rock album for the ages. As the process progressed and the musical direction began to define itself, bassist Adam Kury, (Legs Diamond) and drummer Troy Patrick Farrell (White Lion, Enuff Z’ Nuff) were recruited into the fold to contribute to and further refine the bands sound and identity.


1 No One Gets Out Alive

2 With Me Tonight

3 Bang a Gong

4 Ready to Roll

5 1973

6 If Only

7 Don't Want Love

8 Just Like You

9 Don't You (Forget About Me)

10 Black Blossom

11 Trip of a Lifetime