Babylon A.D. - Live Lightning (CD)

Reference: 00327

new & sealed jewel case CD

Label: Perris Records


BABYLON A.D. is Back! The band is excited to announce the new live concert recording, “Live Lightning” from Perris Records. The new album includes their top-ten rock-radio classic hits “Hammer Swings Down”, “Kid Goes Wild", “Bang Go The Bells” from their debut release, their hit “Bad Blood” from the “Nothing Sacred” album and songs from their studio albums “American Blitzkrieg”, “The Lost Sessions” and their last release “Revelation Highway” are all featured. The fourteen hard rocking tracks on “Live Lightning” showcase the high-energy, powerful live performances that Babylon A.D. is renowned for and the band plans on hitting the road in support of the new album. 

  1. Saturday Night 

  2. Hammer Swings Down 

  3. One Million Miles  

  4. Bang Go The Bells  

  5. Sinking In The Sand  

  6. Desperate 

  7. Maryanne  

  8. She Likes To Give It  

  9. Bad Blood  

  10. Crash And Burn

  11. Shot Of Love

  12. Love Blind

  13. Sally Danced

  14. Kid Goes Wild