Kingofthehill - II (CD)

Reference: 00240

new & sealed jewel case CD

Label: FnA Records

Last items in stock

"II" is the second, previously unreleased album by the American cult rockers KING OF THE HILL, who were thwarted by the grunge wave in the early 90s and whose first, self-titled work in 1991 raised a lot of dust in the scene. Via the retro label FnA Records, the work "II", which was actually intended as a successor and recorded in the early 90s, is now being released to the general public for the first time. The formation is now active again in the original line-up in the U.S. and should definitely appeal to fans of Cinderella, Lynch Mob, White Lion, Mr. Big, Cold Sweat & Co. with this top release!


01. Hands On You
02. Save It For Yourself
03. Coming Up
04. Better U
05. Tonite
06. Lisa
07. What Kind Of Man
08. What You See (Is What You Get)
09. Mama
10. Just A Little Bit
11. This Love Is Free