Reference: 00239

new & sealed jewel case CD

Label: FnA Records


Simultaneously to the so far unreleased second album, "II"; of the US cult rockers KING OF THE HILL, FnA releases another work under the title "Sessions". It contains a mixture of seven tracks with studio recordings, supplemented by various live songs. The rockers from St. Louis, Missouri, celebrate their partly slightly unfunked sound to excess and show that in the very early 90s just really ingenious music was produced to rock out, in which simply every note the attitude to life of that time also at any time quite accurately!
Mandatory purchase for all fans of the band!


01. Goodnight
02. United
03. Dream Segue
04. Allright
05. Sex Segue
06. Damn
07. Is It My Body
08. Hope Segue
09. Better You (acoustic version)
10. Wake Up (outro)
11.If I Say (acoustic version)
12. I Do You
13. Get Lucky
14. I Do U (Live Unplugged)
15. Take It Or Leave It(Live Unplugged)
16. Purple Haze (Live Cleavland 1991)