• New

Spektra - Hypnozized (CD)

Reference: 00947

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Frontiers Music


The second SPEKTRA album once again features contemporary AOR and melodic rock of high quality. Frontman BJ and drummer Edu Caminato from Brazil, who are familiar to the scene because of many JEFF SCOTT SOTO projects, put out another great record. Tracks like "Search For More" or "My Voice For You" would have been hits back in the day for sure. BJ is a great singer with many facettes vocally and the songwriting on "Hypnotized" is nothing but really good. Melodies of the finest sort but also surprising arangements all over the place! You can't hardly ask for more. Great record! (MS)


1. Freefall
2. Taste Of Heaven
3. Search For More
4. My Voice For You
5. Against The Wind
6. Our Time Is Now
7. Hypnotized
8. Tonight
9. Time Around Us
10. Runnin' Out Of Time II
11. Different Me Outside