• New

Fallon - Fallon +2 (CD)

Reference: 00937

new & sealed jewel case CD
2 bonus tracks
Label: FnA Records


This album is a new pressing of the previously released album by FALLON, the band of Steve Fallon (Skid Row, Steel Fortune). Musically located in the waters of Skid Row, this release rocks its way through the same target group and has several highlights on board with "Blue Sky In The Rain" and "Not A Thing". This CD contains the band's 4 song EP from 1993 and some material that has accumulated over the years. For fans of Skid Row, Danger Danger, Faster Pussycat and similar bands. (BS)


01 Blue Sky In The Rain
02 Light It Up
03 Not A Thing
04 Queen
05 The Rain Inside
06 No Stranger
07 Modern Love
08 Feel It For The First Time
09 Me
10 Bad Attitude
11 Tears (Demo version)
12 Easy Come, Easy Go ( Demo version)