• New

Kalamity Kills - Kalamity Kills (CD)

Reference: 00933

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Eönian Records


Kalamity Kills, the band identity for the music of Jamie Rowe, has announced their self-titled debut album, “Kalamity Kills.” The album was produced and engineered by multi-instrumentalist Jamey Perrenot in East Nashville, TN. The album features guest appearances from Ray Luzier (Korn), Kiarely Castillo (Conquer Divide), Ace Von Johnson (L.A. Guns), Greg Upchurch (3 Doors Down), Luke Easter (Tourniquet), Julia Lauren Bullock (The Foxies/The Dead Deads), as well as Rowe’s former Guardian bandmate, Tony Palacios.“Kalamity Kills” is an 11-track album that blends hard rock, metal, pop, and electronic rock elements. The album explodes with heavy guitars, pounding drums, and passionate vocals. Contemporary sound!


1. Anthem
2. Dearest Enemy (Pressure)
3. What’s On Your Mind? (Pure Energy) (Featuring Kiarely Castillo)
4. Dark Secrets
5. The Chemistry Of Meant To Be
6. A.L.I.E.N.
7. Hellfire Honey
8. Burn
9. Sinners Welcome
10. I Still Believe (TIM CAPPELLO Cover)
11. Amen
12. Jingle Bells (SLAY!)