• New

Atlantic - Another World (CD)

Reference: 00929

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Escape Music


ATLANTIC around mastermind Simon Harrison (g) put out an AOR milestone with "Power" in 1994. Now finally a new effort called "Another World" comes out. The opener "Ready Or Not" with its amazing guitar solo or the half-ballad "If This Is Goodbye" will be met with delight by genre lovers. Beautiful and extremely melodic compositions with a top-notch production are on the menu here. Mark Grimmett (v), who has been working on and off with Harrison since the late nineties, has to be positively mentioned here, too. At times you hear (old) FM and DARE. That's how AOR should sound like. "Whole Lot Of Love" and "Loving Arms" are very good teasers. (MS)


1. Ready Or Not
2. Without Love 
3. Hold On 
4. I’ll Be Waiting 
5. If this is goodbye 
6. Whole Lot Of Love 
7. Loving Arms
8. Nothing More I Can Say
9. Missing You
10. Dream About You
11. This Ain’t Love (CD Bonus Track)