• New

The Mugs - Rockin' In The Midnight Light (CD)

Reference: 00920

new & sealed jewel case CD
remastered, limited on 500 copies
Label: Melodic Rock Classics


Second to last album of the Mugleston family's band THE MUGGS. It's typical mid-eighties AOR with cool melodies. Another two albums of this amazing band, which unortunately came to an end in 1992, are going to be rereleased on Melodic Rock Classics at the same time and for the first time on CD, too. "Rockin' In The Midnight Light" can be categorized somewhere between FOREIGNER, BON JOVI and LOVERBOY but with a little unique flavour. Limited to 500 units and fully remastered, of course. Give it a try! Check out "Run For Your Life" and "I Don't Want To Say Goodbye" of this 1985 album first. (MS)


1. Run For Your Life
2. Don't Let Go
3. No Way To Hide
4. I Don't Want To Say Goodbye
5. I Can't Sleep At Night
6. Rockin' In The Midnight Light
7. Wire Tappin
8. Jungle
9. Matter Of Fact
10. Comeback