• New

Maverick - Silver Tongue +1 (CD)

Reference: 00918

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Metalapolis Records


MAVERICK from Northern Ireland is a band you gotta love. On album number five and for the first time in years, the original line-up around the Balfour brothers Ryan Sebastian (g) und David (v) rocks through the twelve versatile but constantly melodic tracks. They do so in an energy-driven, authentic way full of power and emotion. The five-piece delivers dry rockers like "Sweet Surrender" or "Bloody Mary" as well as ballads like "Lorelei". Another winner is "We All Die Young" from the "Rockstar" movie. MAVERICK easily bridges the gap between classic rock, melodic hard rock and AOR (with a harder twist). A real band, real music - That's the way! (MS)


1. Puppet Show
2. Sweet Surrender
3. Daywalker
4. Lorelei
5. Halfway to Heaven
6. Evenfall
7. Bloody Mary
8. Time
9. Hideaway
10. Do or Die
11. Cheyenne
12. We All Die Young (CD Bonustrack)