• New

Babylon A.D. - Rome Wasn't Built In A Day (CD)

Reference: 00890

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Perris Records


‘Rome Wasn't Built In A Day’ is the first new studio album from American hard rockers Babylon A.D. in 6 years. And you can rely on the band! As always, they offer driving hard rock that is deeply rooted in the 80s and goes straight to the front! Properly produced, the album should absolutely satisfy fans of the band. Singer Derek Davies is also in fine form. Fans of the band and similar bands such as Aerosmith and Guns N' Roses should enjoy songs such as the lively “Wrecking Machine” or the catchy title track. Cool! (BS)


1. Wrecking Machine
2. Pain  
3. Sometimes Love Is Hell
4. Rome Wasn't Built In A Day
5. Looking For A Heartbeat
6. I Will Never Break Again
7. White Hot Bullet
8. Crashed Into The Sun
9. Face Of GOD
10. Shut Up
11. Super Beast