• New

Remedy - Pleasure Beats The Pain (CD)

Reference: 00885

new & sealed jewel case CD
Label: Escape Music


REMEDY have only recently launched like a rocket with their debut "Something That World Won't See" (2022) and the new album "Pleasure Beats The Pain" continues this successful path and even tops it. Fans of H.E.A.T, CRAZY LIXX, TREAT or VEGA and the like will be more than delighted. Basically the perfect combination of eighties melodic rock and a contemporary and fresh production. The guys around Roland Forsman (g) and Robert Van der Zwan (v) deliver superb songwriting and they do so as if its the easiest thing in the world. Just check out "Moon Has The Night". Awesome! Sweden again! (MS)


1. Crying Heart
2. Moon Has The Night
3. Sin For Me
4. Caught By Death
5. Bad Blood
6. Angelina
7. Poison
8. Hearts On Fire
9. Girl’s Got Trouble
10. Something They Call Love