• New

Intelligent Music Project - Miracles Beyond (CD) Digipak

Reference: 00881

new & sealed digipak CD
Label: Intelligent Music Ltd.


Bulgaria-based INTELLIGENT MUSIC PROJECT around mastermind Milen Vrabevski, who also produced the album, with album number eight consisting of sophisticated songwriting, complex but never too complicated arrangements and - as usual - a large list of guest vocalists and players. High calibre musicians like for instance Joseph Williams (v, TOTO), John Payne (v, ASIA) or Simon Phillips (d, TOTO, THE WHO) and many more play on "Miracles Beyond". Music to enjoy on headphones. Melodic music that reveals new, surprising details each time you play the album. Here and there reminiscent of film music/scores. (MS)


1. Intro
2. Thunder
3. Days Rollin
4. For You
5. Real
6. Expecting You
7. Miracles Beyond
8. Then I Knew
9. Anyway
10. Right I Said
11. Believe In Love
12. A New Day
13. Wall
14. Shine For You